Raleigh County Campus Scholarships

(Applicants must reside in Fayette or Raleigh County)

Bickey Family ATC Scholarship (Pass-through)

The Bickey Family Advanced Technology Center Scholarship was established by Dan, Cynthia, and Matt Bickey to assist students developing technical skills to enter the workforce.

 Carter Family Foundation Scholarship (Pass-through)

The Carter Family Foundation Scholarship is awarded to assist students in their course of study.

Preference will be given to students who reside in Raleigh County; second preference will be given to students who reside in Fayette, Nicholas, or Mercer counties.

 Student Government Association Scholarship

The Student Government Association Scholarship was established to assist students attending New River Community and Technical College’s Beaver campus who have demonstrated leadership skills.